TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11531
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25651
Word count: 47909170
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: yukio kazinga
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Narutofan10 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/11 - 06:37 pm · For: I'm Letting You Go
Wow man, that was beautiful
AND AT THE SAME TIME COOL


Name: Tetsuryuumaru (Signed) · Date: 30/07/08 - 04:02 pm · For: I'm Letting You Go
Wow, great letter. It sounds real. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks. If you want, check out the one that comes after this.


Name: TTM (Signed) · Date: 23/07/08 - 07:23 pm · For: I'm Letting You Go
After it all, did you let MMN know that you wrote this? She'd probably be interested to know.

In any case, well done mate. Good to see that you think of your story's past, and not just where it's headed.

Author's Response: Nope... I never did let her know. I don't know if I will.

Thanks for the first review. I appreciate the encouragement.


Name: Kaito_Erufu (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 12:53 pm · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
...awsomenesss....not more to say because that is an understatment.
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. Glad to know people like this. I hope I get inspired like when I wrote this every time I sit down to write, but fat chance of that happening anytime soon. Thanks again.


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 06:12 am · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
So sweet! And I like how you preserve Neji's character in that letter. I love all of your works, SaB, keep up the good work! ^_^ And if you have time, please read some of my works and give me some much needed advice.
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. When I get inspired, this is the sort of stuff I come up with. Sadly, I'm not always inspired. I'll check out your stories if I have time (which I definitely will after doing what I have to do).


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 03:17 pm · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
oh my gosh! that is so good, i seriously almost cried. You really took on the who 'neji' persona. It was amazing. Good work!!
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. I'm amazed I could actually write something romantic that almost made someone cry. If you'd like to find out what happened to Neji afterwards, check out Air Mail to Neji (if you have time on your hands, of course).


Name: thenarutofanfreak22 (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 08:13 am · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
Very Beautiful
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. Read Air Mail to Neji if you like- that one comes after this one.


Name: Sorca5 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 08:19 pm · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
I love this story. I like any well-written story about all the basic (right) couples, like NejiXTen ShikaXTema, and NaruXHina. I see other couples that mixes any thing up like SasuXHina or ShikaXTen, although it's not exactly wrong, as not my style. Anyways, good story! :-)
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. If you want to know what happens to Neji and Tenten after this, read Air Mail to Neji. That is, if you're interested and got time on your hands.


Name: thenarutofanfreak22 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 11:49 am · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
That is so beautiful! Hehehehe here's a ten for you :) Keep up the good work ^_^
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. Check out Air Mail to Neji if you like- that one comes after this letter. I'm still working on that story right now, and I got a few ideas in my mind for it. If you have any suggestions, just leave a review on there.


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 14/07/07 - 09:08 pm · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
Oh wow. That was really good.

You really got into Neji's mind here. I greatly enjoyed reading this and now I believe I will go read more if I get the time ^_^
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. The one that comes after this is Air Mail to Neji. Read that if you have time, if you want to. By the way, please update Of Coffee and Handcuffs! It's so good. Plz update soon! (There's another yuri smut flick that I like- it's about Sakura being Hinata's stern boss at work, but a night at Sakura's house to finish a presentation leads Hinata to... I won't spoil it for you)
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. The one that comes after this is Air Mail to Neji. Read that if you have time, if you want to. By the way, please update Of Coffee and Handcuffs! It's so good. Plz update soon! (There's another yuri smut flick that I like- it's about Sakura being Hinata's stern boss at work, but a night at Sakura's house to finish a presentation leads Hinata to... I won't spoil it for you)


Name: TTM (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 08:08 pm · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
Well written letter. This actually sounds like Neji, and he's pouring out his soul.

I like what you've done here :)
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. Things like this just pops into my head. I'm really prone to writer's block, and posting one-shots like this is a good side effect. By the way, your Kiba's Diary thing is really good. Keep up the good work. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 - 04:54 am · For: How I Feel About You, Tenten
Thats so sweet. i wish a boy would say that to me. Aw bless.
______________________________________________

-- Swords_and_Bandages : Thanks. I do hope someone would say that to you, and more. And by the way, you just made my day.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.