TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11545
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25614
Word count: 47841643
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: Wilbur E
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Kay (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/12 - 09:28 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
What a stupid story.


Name: Guesty (Anonymous) · Date: 14/08/12 - 10:44 am · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
Uh-huh.
They're toddlers and they can articulate words so well, to the point they know the word "pervert"?
Please do me a favor: don't write your stories in the bathroom.


Name: Fluffy (Signed) · Date: 21/06/08 - 01:37 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
Cute pictures.


Name: mk (Anonymous) · Date: 26/02/08 - 09:35 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
ROFL nice do more


Name: darkangeldothash (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 05:19 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
LOL, love it, so devious. and well written, luvs for Itachi and his l337 neopet playing skillz.


Name: chri_uchain_waterfox (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 11:58 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
.............NEAT! Its really cool great job. I also like the pictures u picted out ^^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 02:58 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
LOL Poor Deidara, being mistaken for a girl...again. xD I loved the pictures! *giggles* SasoDei...


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 07:17 am · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
gayness i hate it
______________________________________________

-- crazyfangirl : yeah i'd keep that in mind T-T... i'm not a yaoi fan though, i'm just making a joke to it.


Name: thelovelymoose1 (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 08:04 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
wow, i really like this, update soon please.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 01:12 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
LOL All the kids are calling him perv. xD And Hidan falling in love...priceless. Go kiddies! Make Hidan's life a living hell! LOL


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 01:09 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
LOL They are evil people, how can they keep jobs without killing someone. xD I wonder what will happen with Deidara at the Art museum...dun dun duuuuun...


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 12:55 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
pachaw!! i heart this!! do the kids like kakuzu then or what?
______________________________________________

-- crazyfangirl : yeah the kids are okay with Kakuzu.. or are they? ;-D wink wink*


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 09:08 am · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
i think i nearly died loling


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 10:53 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've been hired!
cool dude funny at that


Name: Shikitoka Proto (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 11:09 am · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
that is evil! Oh well.Nice fic btw


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 15/07/07 - 11:16 am · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
LOL!!! Mentally retarded!! xDDD Gay!!! xDDD Poor Sasori getting blamed for everything.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 11:11 am · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
LOL! Itachi plays neopets!!! xD


Name: Kumori (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 10:53 am · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
Haha, that's funny. I liked it.


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 07:54 am · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
OMFG this is wickedly funny!!!!! *ROFLMAO*


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 09:15 pm · For: Akatsuki, you've got mail!
LOL! That was funny! I love the end! Sakura is right, that was so mean. xD


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.