TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11548
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25615
Word count: 47842419
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: Berut
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For As Sweet as Sugar

Name: hi (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/12 - 12:22 pm · For: Is it Really Worth it?
awwwww sweet!


Name: sasukesbabygirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 30/01/09 - 09:11 am · For: Bugs and Foxes
awwwwwwww. Oh my god. Shino is sweet


Name: sasukesbabygirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 30/01/09 - 09:07 am · For: Sasuke`s Dobe
aww thats so sweet


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 21/09/08 - 01:13 pm · For: Sasuke`s Dobe
Aww, adorable :] x
Very cute.

^^ x


Name: YaoiBatman (Signed) · Date: 23/11/07 - 04:52 pm · For: Bugs and Foxes
AHHH! So cute and fluffy! I love Shino and Naruto together! Thank you for writing this! XD


Name: noviivia (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:21 am · For: Afternoon Picnic
GOOD GAWD!! That was so awsome I can't believe I havn't heard of this story before! xDD Keep up your Tarific writting. I realy like what you said in Italic...


Name: noviivia (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 11:20 am · For: Afternoon Picnic
GOOD GAWD!! That was so awsome I can't believe I havn't heard of this story before! xDD Keep up your Tarific writting. I realy like what you said in Italic...


Name: Hollow_Trinity (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 05:49 pm · For: Sasuke`s Dobe
^^ I love this luff-ly little fluff. (Oooou, alliterative AND rhyming!! :O) And it's also a shock to me that Sasuke smiled. OMG IT'S THE APOCOLAPYSE OF FANGIRLS EEEEEK

XD Anyways, great story!!


Name: Maylee (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 04:26 pm · For: Afternoon Picnic
I like it. Your really good @ writing.


Name: Hinagirl326 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 12:06 am · For: Sasuke`s Dobe
awwwwwww, so very cute. i love sasuke and Naruto. they're meant to be. ^-^


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 08:54 pm · For: Is it Really Worth it?
That is such a cute story! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten!
=^-^=


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 28/06/07 - 10:52 pm · For: Is it Really Worth it?
wasn't bad. but...
the emotions seemed to be released to quickly. it almost seemed random at times. and it felt kinda like an excuse to get the two to make out. no offense if that could be taken as offensive im just bein judgemental -_-"


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 10:27 pm · For: Sasuke`s Dobe
Awww that was really cute. I loved it =]


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 27/05/07 - 05:27 pm · For: Gone Again
Seiki and Kotori belong together... that I can agree on with your OCs


Name: Nusukin_Rokotsu (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 - 10:49 pm · For: Afternoon Picnic
aaawwww, it's so beautiful. I like it. ^_^


Name: flyby16 (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 04:19 pm · For: The Ways of a Pervert
Yayyyy!!! of course you'd see this kind of review from me! : D good story, great ending!!! : )


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 09:03 am · For: The Ways of a Pervert
*glomps* You`re great Nikki you really must stop doubting yourself. The first step is always the hardest, but after this your smut shall improve as your worry fades. I loved it, very hot and funny ending.^^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 11:42 pm · For: The Ways of a Pervert
nooooo it was really good, don't worry XD and kinda hot too *drools* any Neikan/Netami soon? *twitch twitch* haha i'm joking^^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 11:05 pm · For: The Ways of a Pervert
Nikki this was awsome ^_^ Im usually not a fan of het anything, nevermind smut, but this was really good *huggles* dont doubt yourself girl ^_^
hehe nice ending...poor poor Neta-kun


Name: Shayla202 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 04:49 pm · For: Blind
....This seems alot like a...did you put this on fanfiction.net...I saw it on there...not fanfiction.net...some other fanfiction place...but it was longer!


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 12:29 pm · For: Afternoon Picnic
oh...all i can say is awwwwwww!


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 21/03/07 - 12:44 pm · For: I'm Not Okay, Really, I Promise
I liked it, I'm surprise you didnt manage away to strangle Shinnrei there.. xD


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 - 11:39 am · For: Afternoon Picnic
Hmm I am sitting here wondering why the hell I haven't reviewed this yet. Hmmm.... anyway!!! GREAT JOB! So sweet! Now this is the only way I like Sakura except with Ino she looks great with Ino too, but still I love her with Rock Lee because he is such a sweet guy. Ya know? I love the ending too! In italics? Great message. Wish I had the nerve to tell my crush that he is my crush. Stupid self-esteem. Anyway... WONDERFUL FLUFF JOB!!! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: cesarmata3lover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 - 09:17 am · For: Sasuke`s Dobe
So Cute I Love The Ending


Name: Savvy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/07 - 10:25 am · For: Blind
Brilliant. It truly captured the essence of Kiba-kun. He may look hard and airheaded, but you really examined the character wonderfully, he's really soft and sensative. Thanks for the great read!


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.